Crossing the Bridge to Quality with the QM Course Design Guide & Course Plan
By Kristin Powers
July 14, 2020
CoursePlan

Crossing the Bridge to Quality with the QM Course Design Guide & Course Plan
July 16 at 2:00PM ET | 1:00PM CT | 12:00PM MT | 11:00AM PT

Register now for the free webinar

Ready to adventure into the world of course design? You’ll need a map, the right tools, and a guide to help you along the way. This Thursday learn to chart a course for successful online course design with Quality Matters and Coursetune Inc. 

Take a tour of the QM Bridge to Quality Course Design Guides for both Higher Ed and K-12 to see how you can build on your progress through emergency remote instruction toward being ready for online (or blended) delivery for the 2020-2021 school year. 

At the heart of this design work is making a map of your course, which will be visually demonstrated in Coursetune Inc’s alignment mapping tool, CoursePlan

In this webinar session, you will 

  • Explore components of the QM Higher Education and K-12 Bridge to Quality Course Design Guides
  • Learn how to use the guides to implement a phased approach to quality course design
  • Review the important step of creating an alignment map
  • See a demonstration of Coursetune’s new alignment mapping tool — CoursePlan
    Coursetune 2x

    Stay in the loop with the freshest ideas in instructional design: bite sized course and curriculum tips

      Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!