Coursetune 2x

Stay in the loop with the freshest ideas in instructional design: bite sized course and curriculum tips

    Crossing the Bridge to Quality with the QM Course Design Guide & Course Plan July 16 at 2:00PM ET | 1:00PM CT | 12:00PM MT | 11:00AM PT Register now for the free webinar Ready to adventure into the world of course design? You’ll need...Read More
    Teaching and Learning Webinar Series for Educators Nearly all of the schools we serve are enforcing remote learning for the remainder of the semester. As educators, we feel for you in this unprecedented time. To help out, we're digging into our toolboxes and sharing on...Read More
    Webinar, "Best Practices for Remote Teaching with Dr. Maria Andersen" Nearly all of our schools are delaying start after spring break or enforcing remote learning post-spring break, prompting the following special webinar on strategies for remote teaching. Best Practices for Remote Teaching with Dr. Maria...Read More
    Calling all curriculum experts with a passion for publishing! We are collaborating with iDesign to create an Open Resource book entitled, "CONNECTING THE DOTS: IMPROVING STUDENT OUTCOMES WITH GREAT INSTRUCTIONAL DESIGN." This book is a compilation of industry experts authoring chapters that explore one or...Read More
    Recently Coursetune Inc. CEO, Dr. Maria Andersen was a guest on Rod's Pulse Podcast. In this interview, she recounts why CourseTune was created and some of our favorite customer "aha" moments. For instance, the first time instructional designers see CourseTune, we often hear, “I didn’t...Read More
    If you've ever joined a Future Trends Forum with Bryan Alexander, you know it's one of the best webinar series in education. Bryan is an internationally known futurist with a knack for keeping audiences engaged (serious understatement). Now, Bryan and Maria, Coursetune Inc. CEO, go way back....Read More
    When designing curricula for the modern classroom, even the best teachers need a blueprint. CourseTune supports teachers in building curricula in a visual and collaborative way, doing away with ineffective approaches and so-called "curriculum rot." Co-founder and CEO Maria Anderson shared a product demo and...Read More
    Walking along the CU Boulder campus, visitors can feel the buzz of excitement and innovation. The COLTT Conference brings together colleges across Colorado, providing a quality of sessions and discussions that attracts several additional institutions as well. Attendees are challenged to reflect on and evaluate...Read More
    CourseTune